Connect with us

Canada

Olympic Men’s Hockey Schedule For Team Canada

Published

 on

Medal Count Winter Olympics: Canada In Second Place

[caption id="attachment_77724" align="aligncenter" width="430"]Olympic Men's Hockey Schedule For Team Canada Olympic Men's Hockey Schedule For Team Canada[/caption]

The following is the schedule for Men's Olympic Hockey

Canada’s preliminary round schedule

Thursday, February 13th vs. Norway at 21:00 local time (12 pm ET / 9 am PT)
Friday, February 14th vs. Austria at 21:00 local time (12 pm ET / 9 am PT)
Sunday, February 16th vs. Finland at 21:00 local time (12 pm ET / 9 am PT)

Qualification Play-off games

Thursday, February 18th (times throughout the day)

Semi-Finals

Friday, February 21st
(7 am ET / 4 am PT OR 12 pm ET / 9 am PT)

Bronze Medal Game

Saturday, February 22nd at 19:00 local time (10 am ET / 7 am PT)

Gold Medal Game

Sunday, February 23rd at 16:00 local time (7 am ET / 4 am PT)

 

Full Schedule For All Teams:

Men's Olympic Hockey Schedule Released

 

The following is the schedule for Men's Olympic Hockey:

February 12 

  • Czech Republic vs Sweden, 11 p.m.
  • Latvia vs. Switzerland 11 p.m.

February 13 

  • Russia vs. Slovenia 4:30 p.m.
  • Slovakia vs. United States, 4:30 p.m.
  • Canada vs. Norway, 11 p.m.

February 14 

  • Czech Republic vs. Latvia, 12 p.m.
  • Sweden vs. Switzerland, 4:30 p.m.
  • Norway vs. Finland, 11 p.m.
  • Canada vs. Austria, 11 p.m.

February 15 

  • Slovakia vs. Slovenia, 12 p.m.
  • United States vs. Russia, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sweden vs. Latvia, 11 p.m.
  • Switzerland vs. Czech Republic, 11 p.m.

February 16 

  • Austria vs. Norway, 12 p.m.
  • Russia vs. Slovakia, 4:30 p.m.
  • Slovenia vs. United States, 4:30 p.m.
  • Finland vs Canada, 11 p.m.

February 18 

  • Playoff qualifications, 12 p.m.
  • Playoff qualifications, 4:30 p.m.

February 19 

  • Quarterfinal, 12 p.m.
  • Quarterfinal, 4:30 p.m.
  • Quarterfinal, 11 p.m.
  • Quarterfinal, 11 p.m.

February 21 

  • Semifinal, 4 p.m.
  • Semifinal, 11 p.m.

February 22 

  • Bronze medal game, 7 p.m.

February 23 

  • Gold medal game, 4 p.m.

Jason is a native of Calgary but now spends his days on the East Coast in Port aux Basques, Newfoundland.

Jason has been working part-time for eCanadaNow since 2010.Jason mostly covers sci/tech stories as well as entertainment news.

Prior to his work writing and editing for eCanadaNow, he worked in sales and marketing.

Canada

How to Embark on a Career in Public Safety or Policing

Published

 on

Continue Reading

Advertiser Disclosure: ECanadaNow is committed to rigorous editorial standards to provide our readers with accurate information. We may receive compensation when you click on links to products we reviewed.